GOVT COLLEGE GHARGHODA, RAIGARH (C.G.)

FIRST MERIT LIST

B.Sc. (Maths)-FIRST YEAR

SESSION 2022-23

सामान्य- मुक्त (15), महिला (06)

S. No	Student Name	Father's Name	Category	Gender	overall %
1	DAMINI NISHAD	DAMODAR NISHAD	OBC	Female	95.4
2	SURAJ SINGH	VIJAY SINGH	General	Male	93
3	DEV KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR	OBC	Male	88.8
4	PREETY SHRIWAS	RAJESH SHRIWAS	OBC	Female	88.2
5	NIRMAL MINJ	RANTHU MINJ	ST	Male	88
6	RAHUL SAHU	SHRAVAN KUMAR SAHU	OBC	Male	87.15
7	AVINASH TAMBOLI	SHIV KUMAR TAMBOLI	OBC	Male	85.4
8	BRINDA BEHRA	ANAND BEHRA	OBC	Female	84
9	PRAGYA PRADHAN	SETKUMAR PRADHAN	OBC	Female	83.2
10	HANS RAJ CHANDRA	RAM KUMAR CHANDRA	OBC	Male	81.2
11	BHARTI PATEL	MANBODH PATEL	OBC	Female	80.4
12	GOURI PATEL	BANMALI PATEL	OBC	Female	80.2
13	SHRADHA GUPTA	SHYAMKUMAR GUPTA	OBC	Female	80.08
14	SONU RATHIA	VEDRAM RATHIA	ST	Male	79.8
15	ANJALI PATEL	DILESHWAR PATEL	OBC	Female	78.6
1	KUMODINI PATEL	DAYANIDHI PATEL	OBC	Female	77
2	BUSRA FATMA	MD SIDDIK	OBC	Female	76.4
3	KHUSHBU PATAIL	MADHUSUDAN	OBC	Female	75.2
4	KAMINI PRADHAN	BHOG SINGH PRADHAN	OBC	Female	74.4
5	MEERA SIDAR	TANUDHAR SIDAR	ST	Female	72.6
6	RESHMA PAINKRA	SHIVSAGAR PAINKRA	ST	Female	70.6
		अन्य पिछड़ा वर्ग—	मुक्त (05), महिल	т (03)	
1	SAURABH KUMAR SAHU	MANOJ SAHU	OBC	Male	76.4
2	DIPANSHU KUMAR JAISWAL	RAVI KUMAR JAISWAL	OBC	Male	72.4
3	RUDRESH NISHAD	MURLIDHAR NISHAD	OBC	Male	72
4	LAKESH KUMAR	SURIT RAM	OBC	Male	71.2

JITENDRA PRADHAN YASHMANI MAHANT YASHMANI MAHANT SEEMA GUPTA	MANMOHAN MAHANT MANMOHAN MAHANT SAROVAR PRASAD GUPTA	OBC OBC	Male Female Female	70.8
YASHMANI MAHANT SEEMA GUPTA उनुः जनमा	MANMOHAN MAHANT SAROVAR PRASAD GUPTA			
YASHMANI MAHANT SEEMA GUPTA उनुः जनमा	MANMOHAN MAHANT SAROVAR PRASAD GUPTA			
SEEMA GUPTA उत्तुः जनमा	SAROVAR PRASAD GUPTA	OBC	Eamala	
उतुः जनमा			remaie	68
		OBC	Female	68
	ते मुक्त (13) महिला (06)		
CHANDRAKANT TIGGA	TILAK RAM TIGGA	ST	Male	76.8
ANJAN KUMAR	MALIK RAM	ST	Male	75.4
AMIT SIDAR	HARNATH SIDAR	ST	Male	68.67
SURENDRA KUMAR RATHIA	RAY SINGH RATHIA	ST	Male	63.4
YUVTI SIDAR	SANTOSH KUMAR SIDAR	ST	Female	63.2
ARJUN DEV VISHAL	VAKIL VISHAL	ST	Male	63.2
VISHWAJEET	GULAB SINGH	ST	Male	63.04
NAVRATRI RATHIYA	RAMESH RATHIYA	ST	Female	62.6
ISHWAR PRASAD RATHIA	HEMSINGH RATHIA	ST	Male	62.6
KRANTI RATHIA	CHANESH RAM RATHIA	ST	Female	61.8
JAYDEV RATHIA	RAMFAL RATHIA	ST	Male	61.8
TRILOCHAN RATHIA	BHARAT KUMAR RATHIA	ST	Male	58
KUSH KUMAR	SURAJ SINGH	ST	Male	57.4
SONALI PAINKRA	ANAND PAINKRA	ST	Female	55.4
YOGESHWARI PAINKRA	MANIK RAM	ST	Female	52.6
BINEETA RATHIA	UDAY RAM RATHIA	ST	Female	51.6
	अनुसुचित जाति– ग	नुक्त (05) महिला	(02)	
DEVRAJ CHOUHAN	BHAJANLAL CHOUHAN	SC	Male	72.6
SARASWATI CHOUHAN	MADAN CHOUHAN	SC	Female	58
PRITY CHOUHAN	BASUDEV CHOUHAN	SC	Female	53.2
NIKHIL BANDHE	RAJENDRA KUMAR	SC	Male	53.2
DINESH KUMAR BHARDWAJ	KIRTAN LAL BHARDWAJ	SC	Male	52
	SURENDRA KUMAR RATHIA YUVTI SIDAR ARJUN DEV VISHAL VISHWAJEET NAVRATRI RATHIYA ISHWAR PRASAD RATHIA KRANTI RATHIA JAYDEV RATHIA TRILOCHAN RATHIA KUSH KUMAR SONALI PAINKRA YOGESHWARI PAINKRA BINEETA RATHIA DEVRAJ CHOUHAN SARASWATI CHOUHAN PRITY CHOUHAN NIKHIL BANDHE	SURENDRA KUMAR RATHIA YUVTI SIDAR ARJUN DEV VISHAL VISHWAJEET GULAB SINGH NAVRATRI RATHIYA ISHWAR PRASAD RATHIA HEMSINGH RATHIA KRANTI RATHIA JAYDEV RATHIA TRILOCHAN RATHIA KUSH KUMAR SURAJ SINGH SONALI PAINKRA ANAND PAINKRA YOGESHWARI PAINKRA BINEETA RATHIA DEVRAJ CHOUHAN SARASWATI CHOUHAN NIKHIL BANDHE RAMTOSH KUMAR SURAJ SINGH RAY SINGH RATHIA RAMESH RATHIYA HEMSINGH RATHIA HEMSINGH RATHIA RAMFAL RATHIA BHARAT KUMAR RATHIA SURAJ SINGH SONALI PAINKRA MANIK RAM UDAY RAM RATHIA	SURENDRA KUMAR RATHIA RAY SINGH RATHIA ST YUVTI SIDAR SANTOSH KUMAR SIDAR ST ARJUN DEV VISHAL VAKIL VISHAL ST VISHWAJEET GULAB SINGH ST NAVRATRI RATHIYA RAMESH RATHIYA ST ISHWAR PRASAD RATHIA HEMSINGH RATHIA ST KRANTI RATHIA CHANESH RAM RATHIA ST JAYDEV RATHIA RAMFAL RATHIA ST TRILOCHAN RATHIA BHARAT KUMAR RATHIA ST KUSH KUMAR SURAJ SINGH ST SONALI PAINKRA ANAND PAINKRA ST YOGESHWARI PAINKRA MANIK RAM ST BINEETA RATHIA UDAY RAM RATHIA ST ST 3-3-4-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-	SURENDRA KUMAR RATHIA RAY SINGH RATHIA ST Male YUVTI SIDAR SANTOSH KUMAR SIDAR ST Female ARJUN DEV VISHAL VAKIL VISHAL ST Male VISHWAJEET GULAB SINGH ST Female ISHWAR PRASAD RATHIA HEMSINGH RATHIA ST Male KRANTI RATHIA CHANESH RAM RATHIA ST Female JAYDEV RATHIA RAMFAL RATHIA ST Male TRILOCHAN RATHIA BHARAT KUMAR RATHIA ST Male KUSH KUMAR SURAJ SINGH ST Male SONALI PAINKRA ANAND PAINKRA ST Female YOGESHWARI PAINKRA MANIK RAM ST Female BINEETA RATHIA UDAY RAM RATHIA ST Female ST Male SONALI PAINKRA ANAND PAINKRA ST Female FYOGESHWARI PAINKRA MANIK RAM ST Female BINEETA RATHIA UDAY RAM RATHIA ST Female BINEETA RATHIA ST Female BINEETA RATHIA ST Female ST Male SONALI PAINKRA ANAND PAINKRA ST Female BINEETA RATHIA UDAY RAM RATHIA ST Female BINEETA RATHIA ST Female ST Female BINEETA RATHIA ST FEMALE ST FEMALE SONALI PAINKRA MANIK RAM ST FEMALE BINEETA RATHIA ST FEMALE BINEETA RATHI

प्रवेश प्रभारी

सदस्य

*र*सँद[े]

संदर्य

सर्दस्य

प्राचेर्स्थ